Silke Neubauer
Verkauf
++49-(0)231-28659-126
neubauer@intergastro.de
Sprachen: deutsch, englisch

Adriana Jezierski
Verkauf
++49-(0)231-28659-128
jezierski@intergastro.de
Sprachen: deutsch, englisch, kroatisch

Meral Komsucu
Verkauf
++49-(0)231-28659-124
komsucu@intergastro.de
Sprachen: deutsch, türkisch

Britta Kinne
Verkauf
++49-(0)231-28659-134
kinne@intergastro.de
Sprachen: deutsch, englisch, französisch

Peter Thomée
Verkauf
++49-(0)231-28659-154
thomee@intergastro.de
Sprachen: deutsch

Marion Zeising
Organisation
++49-(0)231-28659-150
zeising@intergastro.de
Sprachen: deutsch, englisch

Anja Eggart
Organisation
++49-(0)231-28659-150
eggart@intergastro.de
Sprachen: deutsch, englisch

Renate Sattler
Einkauf
++49-(0)231-28659-158
sattler@intergastro.de
Sprachen: deutsch

Tanja Faber
Buchhaltung
++49-(0)231-28659-130
faber@intergastro.de
Sprachen: deutsch